Team BBD

These are the people who make BBD great.

Team BBD

These are the people who make BBD great.

Team BBD

These are the people who make BBD great.

Kingston

Adam Busschaert
Human Resources Coordinator


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 adam.busschaert@bbd.ca

Arseni Sviajine
Systems Administrator


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 arseni.sviajine@bbd.ca

Casey Held
Quoting Specialist


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 casey.held@bbd.ca

Christina Funk
Regional Director


Kingston 613-484-9813 christina.funk@bbd.ca

Claudia Verbakel
Senior Finance Clerk


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 claudia.verbakel@bbd.ca

Danielle Lalonde
Implementation Specialist


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 danielle.lalonde@bbd.ca

Darcie Paterson
Client Service Specialist


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 darcie.paterson@bbd.ca

Dawn Parslow
Director, Core Business East


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 dawn.parslow@bbd.ca

Deanna Martin-Deary
Quality Assurance Analyst


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 deanna.martindeary@bbd.ca

Elaine Evenden
Quoting Specialist


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 elaine.evenden@bbd.ca

Erin Greenwood
Client Service Specialist


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 erin.greenwood@bbd.ca

Jacob Irwin
Marketing Assistant


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 jacob.irwin@bbd.ca

Jenna Knott
Client Service Specialist


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 jenna.knott@bbd.ca

Jessica Bredschneider
Digital Community Specialist


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 jessica.bredschneider@bbd.ca

Jessica Carroll
Quoting Specialist


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 jessica.carroll@bbd.ca

Josephine Njeru
Quoting Specialist


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 josephine.njeru@bbd.ca

Julie Einarson
Director, Communications


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 julie.einarson@bbd.ca

Kurt Kampa
Director, Application Development


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 kurt.kampa@bbd.ca

Kwesi Parkes
Business Analyst


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 kwesi.parkes@bbd.ca

Laurie Keaney
Quoting Specialist


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 laurie.keaney@bbd.ca

Leanne Metcalfe
Account Manager


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 leanne.metcalfe@bbd.ca

Linda Nicholson
Account Manager


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 linda.nicholson@bbd.ca

Marie Clarke
Administrative Assistant


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 marie.clarke@bbd.ca

Melissa Lougheed
Account Manager


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 melissa.lougheed@bbd.ca

Misty Knapp
Administrative Assistant


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 misty.knapp@bbd.ca

Mitchell Ungar
Developer


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 mitchell.ungar@bbd.ca

Rafael Lopez
Associate Developer


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 rafael.lopez@bbd.ca

Ron Southward
Managing Partner


Kingston ron.southward@bbd.ca

Ryan Kennedy
New Business Specialist


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 ryan.kennedy@bbd.ca

Sarah Halleran
Implementation Specialist


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 sarah.halleran@bbd.ca

Susan Keyes
Core Business Coordinator


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 susan.keyes@bbd.ca

Taryn Clark
Senior Underwriter


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 taryn.clark@bbd.ca

Tony Summerfelt
Network Specialist


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 tony.summerfelt@bbd.ca

Troy Southward
Managing Partner


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 troy.southward@bbd.ca

Toronto

Christina Thorne
HR Coordinator


Toronto 1-877-909-6811 christina.thorne@bbd.ca

Jennifer Shaw
Regional Associate


Toronto 1-877-909-6811 jennifer.shaw@bbd.ca

Julia Dotto
Regional Director


Toronto 1-877-909-6811 julia.dotto@bbd.ca

Kristina MacPherson
Regional Associate


Toronto 1-877-909-6811 kristina.macpherson@bbd.ca

Lindsay Gibson
Regional Director


Toronto 226-808-4232 lindsay.gibson@bbd.ca

Melanie Elliott
Regional Director


Toronto 1-877-909-6811 melanie.elliott@bbd.ca

Peter Boyle
Regional Associate


Toronto 1-877-909-6811 peter.boyle@bbd.ca

Scott Southward
Managing Partner


Toronto 1-877-909-6811 scott.southward@bbd.ca

Simon Reyers
Regional Director


Toronto 1-877-909-6811 simon.reyers@bbd.ca

Tracy MacPherson
Director, Human Resources


Toronto 1-877-909-6811 tracy.macpherson@bbd.ca

Vancouver

Adele Bachelu
Director, Underwriting


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 adele.bachelu@bbd.ca

Annie Crawford
Systems Administrator


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 annie.crawford@bbd.ca

Ashley Williams
New Business Specialist


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 ashley.williams@bbd.ca

Cameron St. Germain
Finance Clerk


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 cameron.stgermain@bbd.ca

Candice Ohlinger
Client Service Specialist


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 candice.ohlinger@bbd.ca

Candice Parent
Regional Associate


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 candice.parent@bbd.ca

Christina Del Grosso
Quoting Specialist


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 christina.delgrosso@bbd.ca

Danijela Fadera
Account Manager


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 danijela.fadera@bbd.ca

Darcy Shea
Regional Director


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 darcy.shea@bbd.ca

Gurpreet Dhaliwal
Finance Clerk


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 gurpreet.dhaliwal@bbd.ca

Jan Nienaber
Architect Developer


Vancouver jan.nienaber@bbd.ca

Jeff Sharpe
Director, IT Services


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 jeff.sharpe@bbd.ca

Jennifer Bryce
Quoting Specialist


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 jennifer.bryce@bbd.ca

Jenny Kellett
Regional Associate


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 jenny.kellett@bbd.ca

Karlee Warren
Quality Assurance


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 karlee.warren@bbd.ca

Kelsi Brostl
Retention Specialist


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 kelsi.brostl@bbd.ca

Kina Kenyon
Senior Finance Clerk


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 kina.kenyon@bbd.ca

Lauren Teasdale
Quoting Specialist


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 lauren.teasdale@bbd.ca

Lee Turvey
Quoting Specialist


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 lee.turvey@bbd.ca

Lin Sorgiovanni
Account Manager


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 lin.sorgiovanni@bbd.ca

Mae Tan
Development Consultant


Vancouver mae.tan@bbd.ca

Marni Cash
Regional Director


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 marni.cash@bbd.ca

Melanie Ernst
Director, Core Business West


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 melanie.ernst@bbd.ca

Mike McClenahan
Managing Partner


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 mike.mcclenahan@bbd.ca

Nick Wood
Professional Developer


Vancouver nick.wood@bbd.ca

Nicole Cerhit
Personal Benefits Administrator


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 nicole.cerhit@bbd.ca

Noel Memije
Expert Developer


Vancouver noel.memije@bbd.ca

Paru Kavia
Account Manager


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 paru.kavia@bbd.ca

Peter Szeto
Professional Developer


Vancouver peter.szeto@bbd.ca

Rich Boomhour
Underwriter


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 rich.boomhour@bbd.ca

Richard Schulz
Director, Finance


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 richard.schulz@bbd.ca

Sara Reynolds
Regional Director


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 sara.reynolds@bbd.ca

Sarah Wolfe
Client Services Specialist


Vancouver 1-888-668-2295 sarah.wolfe@bbd.ca

Sean McInerney
Professional Developer


Vancouver sean.mcinerney@bbd.ca

Shannon Benoit
Client Service Specialist


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 shannon.benoit@bbd.ca

Shannon Hamilton
Regional Director


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 shannon.hamilton@bbd.ca

Shellie Borden
Client Service Specialist


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 shellie.borden@bbd.ca

Sonia Moore
Client Service Specialist


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 sonia.moore@bbd.ca

Tanya Dawes
Account Manager


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 tanya.dawes@bbd.ca