Team BBD

These are the people who make BBD great.

Team BBD

These are the people who make BBD great.

Team BBD

These are the people who make BBD great.

Kingston

Alison Naimool
Product & Marketing Consultant


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 alison.naimool@bbd.ca

Angie Bell
Client Specialist


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 angela.bell@bbd.ca

Arseni Sviajine
Systems Administrator


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 arseni.sviajine@bbd.ca

Brandon Battams
Quoting Specialist


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 brandon.battams@bbd.ca

Brenda Tomasino
Sr. New Business Specialist


Kingston 888-272-0413 brenda.tomasino@bbd.ca

Casey Held
Sr. Implementation Specialist


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 casey.held@bbd.ca

Christina Funk
Regional Director


Kingston 613-484-9813 christina.funk@bbd.ca

Claudia Verbakel
Product Specialist


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 claudia.verbakel@bbd.ca

Danielle Lalonde
Underwriter


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 danielle.lalonde@bbd.ca

Darcie Paterson
Retention Specialist


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 darcie.paterson@bbd.ca

Dawn Parslow
Director, CORE


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 dawn.parslow@bbd.ca

Deanna Martin-Deary
Quality Assurance Analyst


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 deanna.martindeary@bbd.ca

Elaine Evenden
Sr. New Business Specialist


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 elaine.evenden@bbd.ca

Emily Jenkins
Client Specialist


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 emily.jenkins@bbd.ca

Emily Stewart
Jr. Finance Clerk


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 emily.stewart@bbd.ca

Erin Greenwood
Client Manager


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 erin.greenwood@bbd.ca

Jacob Irwin
Content & Social Media Coordinator


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 jacob.irwin@bbd.ca

Jamie Magee
Quoting Specialist


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 jamie.magee@bbd.ca

Jenna Knott
Client Manager


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 jenna.knott@bbd.ca

Jessica Bredschneider
Director, Marketing


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 jessica.bredschneider@bbd.ca

Jordan Bulhoes
Regional Director


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 jordan.bulhoes@bbd.ca

Josephine Njeru
Underwriter


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 josephine.njeru@bbd.ca

Kurt Kampa
Director, Application Development


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 kurt.kampa@bbd.ca

Kwesi Parkes
Product Owner


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 kwesi.parkes@bbd.ca

Laurie Keaney
Quoting Specialist


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 laurie.keaney@bbd.ca

Linda Nicholson
Client Manager


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 linda.nicholson@bbd.ca

Lindsay Leggett
Jr. Finance Clerk


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 lindsay.leggett@bbd.ca

Marie Clarke
Office Coordinator


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 marie.clarke@bbd.ca

Melissa Lougheed
Customer Service Lead


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 melissa.lougheed@bbd.ca

Misty Knapp
Client Manager


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 misty.knapp@bbd.ca

Mitchell Ungar
Associate Developer


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 mitchell.ungar@bbd.ca

Peter Boyle
Product Specialist


Kingston 1-877-909-6811 peter.boyle@bbd.ca

Rafael Lopez
Associate Developer


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 rafael.lopez@bbd.ca

Ricardo Lopez
Associate Developer


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 ricardo.lopez@bbd.ca

Ron Southward
Managing Partner


Kingston ron.southward@bbd.ca

Ryan Kennedy
Client Manager


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 ryan.kennedy@bbd.ca

Sarah Halleran
Implementation Specialist


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 sarah.halleran@bbd.ca

Shane Clarke
Quoting Specialist


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 shane.clarke@bbd.ca

Sheila Devlin-Spooner
Client Support Specialist


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 sheila.spooner@bbd.ca

Susan Keyes
Core Business Coordinator


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 susan.keyes@bbd.ca

Taryn Clark
Senior Underwriter


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 taryn.clark@bbd.ca

Tiago Dantas
Database Administrator


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 tiago.dantas@bbd.ca

Tony Summerfelt
Network Specialist


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 tony.summerfelt@bbd.ca

Troy Southward
Managing Partner


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 troy.southward@bbd.ca

Wil Pointon
Quoting Specialist


Kingston 1-800-668-2295 wil.pointon@bbd.ca

Toronto

Adam Busschaert
Human Resources Coordinator


Toronto 1-877-909-6811 adam.busschaert@bbd.ca

Brittnee Hart
Regional Director


Toronto 1-877-909-6811 brittnee.hart@bbd.ca

Christina Thorne
Human Resources Coordinator


Toronto 1-877-909-6811 christina.thorne@bbd.ca

Darcy Shea
Regional Director


Toronto 1-877-909-6811 darcy.shea@bbd.ca

Jennifer Shaw
Regional Associate


Toronto 1-877-909-6811 jennifer.shaw@bbd.ca

Julia Dotto
Regional Director


Toronto 1-877-909-6811 julia.dotto@bbd.ca

Lindsay Gibson
Regional Director


Toronto 226-808-4232 lindsay.gibson@bbd.ca

Melanie Elliott
Regional Director


Toronto 1-877-909-6811 melanie.elliott@bbd.ca

Scott Southward
Managing Partner


Toronto 1-877-909-6811 scott.southward@bbd.ca

Simon Reyers
Regional Director


Toronto 1-877-909-6811 simon.reyers@bbd.ca

Tracy MacPherson
Director, Human Resources


Toronto 1-877-909-6811 tracy.macpherson@bbd.ca

Vancouver

Adele Bachelu
Director, Underwriting


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 adele.bachelu@bbd.ca

Annie Crawford
Systems Administrator


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 annie.crawford@bbd.ca

Ashley Williams
Core Support


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 ashley.williams@bbd.ca

Brielle Del Grosso
Core Support


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 brielle.delgrosso@bbd.ca

Cameron St. Germain
Finance Clerk


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 cameron.stgermain@bbd.ca

Christina Del Grosso
Client Support


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 christina.delgrosso@bbd.ca

Jackie Cole
Client Manager


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 jackie.cole@bbd.ca

Jan Nienaber
Architect Developer


Vancouver jan.nienaber@bbd.ca

Jeff Sharpe
Director, IT Services


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 jeff.sharpe@bbd.ca

Jennifer Bryce
Retention & Implementation Support


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 jennifer.bryce@bbd.ca

Kaitlin Delmonico
Core Support


Vancouver 888-272-0413 kaitlin.delmonico@bbd.ca

Karlee Warren
Quality Assurance


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 karlee.warren@bbd.ca

Katherine Sorensen
Client Support Specialist


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 katherine.sorensen@bbd.ca

Kelsi Brostl
Retention Specialist


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 kelsi.brostl@bbd.ca

Kina Kenyon
Senior Finance Clerk


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 kina.kenyon@bbd.ca

Kristina MacPherson
Regional Director


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 kristina.macpherson@bbd.ca

Lana Math
Client Manager


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 lana.math@bbd.ca

Lauren Teasdale
Retention & Implementation Support


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 lauren.teasdale@bbd.ca

Mae Tan
Development Consultant


Vancouver mae.tan@bbd.ca

Melanie Ernst
Director, Core Business West


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 melanie.ernst@bbd.ca

Melanie Stacey
Core Support


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 melanie.stacey@bbd.ca

Mike McClenahan
Managing Partner


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 mike.mcclenahan@bbd.ca

Nick Wood
Professional Developer


Vancouver nick.wood@bbd.ca

Nicole Cerhit
Personal Benefits Administrator


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 nicole.cerhit@bbd.ca

Noel Memije
Expert Developer


Vancouver noel.memije@bbd.ca

Peter Szeto
Professional Developer


Vancouver peter.szeto@bbd.ca

Rich Boomhour
Underwriter


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 rich.boomhour@bbd.ca

Richard Schulz
Director, Finance


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 richard.schulz@bbd.ca

Sara Reynolds
Regional Director


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 sara.reynolds@bbd.ca

Sean McInerney
Professional Developer


Vancouver sean.mcinerney@bbd.ca

Shannon Hamilton
Regional Director


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 shannon.hamilton@bbd.ca

Sonia Moore
Client Manager


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 sonia.moore@bbd.ca

Tanya Shupac
Client Support


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 tanya.shupac@bbd.ca

Willow Munro
Client Support


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 willow.munro@bbd.ca