Team BBD

These are the people who make BBD great.

Team BBD

These are the people who make BBD great.

Team BBD

These are the people who make BBD great.

Kingston

Angie Bell
Core Support


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 angela.bell@bbd.ca

Arseni Sviajine
Systems Administrator


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 arseni.sviajine@bbd.ca

Brenda Tomasino
Quoting Specialist


Kingston 888-272-0413 brenda.tomasino@bbd.ca

Casey Held
Quoting Specialist


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 casey.held@bbd.ca

Christina Funk
Regional Director


Kingston 613-484-9813 christina.funk@bbd.ca

Claudia Verbakel
Senior Finance Clerk


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 claudia.verbakel@bbd.ca

Danielle Lalonde
Client Manager


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 danielle.lalonde@bbd.ca

Darcie Paterson
Retention Specialist


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 darcie.paterson@bbd.ca

Dawn Parslow
Director, Core Business East


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 dawn.parslow@bbd.ca

Deanna Martin-Deary
Quality Assurance Analyst


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 deanna.martindeary@bbd.ca

Elaine Evenden
Quoting Specialist


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 elaine.evenden@bbd.ca

Emilie McIntosh
Quoting Specialist


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 emilie.mcintosh@bbd.ca

Erin Greenwood
Client Manager


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 erin.greenwood@bbd.ca

Jacob Irwin
Marketing Assistant


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 jacob.irwin@bbd.ca

Jenna Knott
Client Manager


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 jenna.knott@bbd.ca

Jessica Bredschneider
Marketing Generalist


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 jessica.bredschneider@bbd.ca

Jordan Bulhoes
Quoting Specialist


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 jordan.bulhoes@bbd.ca

Josephine Njeru
Junior Underwriter


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 josephine.njeru@bbd.ca

Julie Einarson
Director, Communications


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 julie.einarson@bbd.ca

Kurt Kampa
Director, Application Development


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 kurt.kampa@bbd.ca

Kwesi Parkes
Business Analyst


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 kwesi.parkes@bbd.ca

Laurie Keaney
Quoting Specialist


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 laurie.keaney@bbd.ca

Linda Nicholson
Client Manager


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 linda.nicholson@bbd.ca

Lindsay Leggett
Jr. Finance Clerk


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 lindsay.leggett@bbd.ca

Marie Clarke
Office Coordinator


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 marie.clarke@bbd.ca

Melissa Lougheed
Client Manager


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 melissa.lougheed@bbd.ca

Misty Knapp
Client Support


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 misty.knapp@bbd.ca

Mitchell Ungar
Associate Developer


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 mitchell.ungar@bbd.ca

Peter Boyle
Regional Associate


Kingston 1-877-909-6811 peter.boyle@bbd.ca

Rafael Lopez
Associate Developer


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 rafael.lopez@bbd.ca

Ricardo Lopez
Associate Developer


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 ricardo.lopez@bbd.ca

Ron Southward
Managing Partner


Kingston ron.southward@bbd.ca

Ryan Kennedy
New Business Specialist


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 ryan.kennedy@bbd.ca

Susan Keyes
Core Business Coordinator


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 susan.keyes@bbd.ca

Taryn Clark
Senior Underwriter


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 taryn.clark@bbd.ca

Tony Summerfelt
Network Specialist


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 tony.summerfelt@bbd.ca

Troy Southward
Managing Partner


Kingston 1-888-272-0413 troy.southward@bbd.ca

Toronto

Adam Busschaert
Human Resources Coordinator


Toronto 1-877-909-6811 adam.busschaert@bbd.ca

Christina Thorne
Human Resources Coordinator


Toronto 1-877-909-6811 christina.thorne@bbd.ca

Jennifer Shaw
Regional Associate


Toronto 1-877-909-6811 jennifer.shaw@bbd.ca

Julia Dotto
Regional Director


Toronto 1-877-909-6811 julia.dotto@bbd.ca

Kristina MacPherson
Regional Associate


Toronto 1-877-909-6811 kristina.macpherson@bbd.ca

Lindsay Gibson
Regional Director


Toronto 226-808-4232 lindsay.gibson@bbd.ca

Melanie Elliott
Regional Director


Toronto 1-877-909-6811 melanie.elliott@bbd.ca

Scott Southward
Managing Partner


Toronto 1-877-909-6811 scott.southward@bbd.ca

Simon Reyers
Regional Director


Toronto 1-877-909-6811 simon.reyers@bbd.ca

Tracy MacPherson
Director, Human Resources


Toronto 1-877-909-6811 tracy.macpherson@bbd.ca

Vancouver

Adele Bachelu
Director, Underwriting


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 adele.bachelu@bbd.ca

Annie Crawford
Systems Administrator


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 annie.crawford@bbd.ca

Ashley Williams
Core Support


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 ashley.williams@bbd.ca

Cameron St. Germain
Finance Clerk


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 cameron.stgermain@bbd.ca

Candice Parent
Regional Associate


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 candice.parent@bbd.ca

Christina Del Grosso
Client Support


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 christina.delgrosso@bbd.ca

Darcy Shea
Regional Director


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 darcy.shea@bbd.ca

Gurpreet Dhaliwal
Finance Clerk


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 gurpreet.dhaliwal@bbd.ca

Jan Nienaber
Architect Developer


Vancouver jan.nienaber@bbd.ca

Jeff Sharpe
Director, IT Services


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 jeff.sharpe@bbd.ca

Jennifer Bryce
Retention & Implementation Support


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 jennifer.bryce@bbd.ca

Jenny Kellett
Client Manager


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 jenny.kellett@bbd.ca

Kaitlin Delmonico
Core Support


Vancouver 888-272-0413 kaitlin.delmonico@bbd.ca

Karlee Warren
Quality Assurance


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 karlee.warren@bbd.ca

Kelsi Brostl
Retention Specialist


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 kelsi.brostl@bbd.ca

Kina Kenyon
Senior Finance Clerk


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 kina.kenyon@bbd.ca

Lana Math
Client Manager


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 lana.math@bbd.ca

Lauren Teasdale
Retention & Implementation Support


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 lauren.teasdale@bbd.ca

Mae Tan
Development Consultant


Vancouver mae.tan@bbd.ca

Melanie Ernst
Director, Core Business West


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 melanie.ernst@bbd.ca

Melanie Stacey
Core Support


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 melanie.stacey@bbd.ca

Mike McClenahan
Managing Partner


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 mike.mcclenahan@bbd.ca

Monica King
Administrative Assistant


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 monica.king@bbd.ca

Nick Wood
Professional Developer


Vancouver nick.wood@bbd.ca

Nicole Cerhit
Personal Benefits Administrator


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 nicole.cerhit@bbd.ca

Noel Memije
Expert Developer


Vancouver noel.memije@bbd.ca

Paru Kavia
Client Manager


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 paru.kavia@bbd.ca

Peter Szeto
Professional Developer


Vancouver peter.szeto@bbd.ca

Rich Boomhour
Underwriter


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 rich.boomhour@bbd.ca

Richard Schulz
Director, Finance


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 richard.schulz@bbd.ca

Rita Isaacs
Client Manager


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 rita.isaacs@bbd.ca

Sara Reynolds
Regional Director


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 sara.reynolds@bbd.ca

Sarah Wolfe
Client Manager


Vancouver 1-888-668-2295 sarah.wolfe@bbd.ca

Sean McInerney
Professional Developer


Vancouver sean.mcinerney@bbd.ca

Shannon Hamilton
Regional Director


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 shannon.hamilton@bbd.ca

Shellie Borden
Client Manager


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 shellie.borden@bbd.ca

Sonia Moore
Client Manager


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 sonia.moore@bbd.ca

Tanya Dawes
Client Manager


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 tanya.dawes@bbd.ca

Tanya Shupac
Client Support


Vancouver 1-800-668-2295 tanya.shupac@bbd.ca